terça-feira, 19 de agosto de 2008

Freddy B & Mighty Mic Masters - The Main Event (1986)

A1- The Main Event
A2- We're Back Y'All
A3- It's the Hip Hop
A4- All the Way Live
A5- Bed Stuy
B1- Freddy's Back
B2- Coolin' On the Avenue
B3- The Main Event (Round 2)
B4- It's Hyped
B5- Go G Whiz

Nenhum comentário: