sábado, 9 de agosto de 2008

Duke Bootee - Livewire (1984)

A1-Live Wire (I Want A Girl That Sweats)
B1-Live Wire (I Want A Girl That Sweats) (Dub Mix)
B2-Bonus Wire

Um comentário:

Anônimo disse...

Great 12-inch. Features Bootee's former Sugarhill Records labelmates Doug Wimbish (bass), Skip McDonald [aka Bernard Alexander](guitar), and Keith LeBlanc (drums).

Wimbish/McDonald/LeBlanc released many interesting 12"s under the names Tackhead and Fats Comet. You can check them out here --