sábado, 16 de agosto de 2008

Ezb & Dj Los - Untouchable (1988)

A2-We're Here To Stay
A3-Girl, You're My Destiny
A4-Down Wit The Posse
A5-Power Of The Bass
B1-We Rock Hard
B2-Keep On Rockin It
B3-Hit Me
B4-Money Is Movin
B5-DJ Los Concert Theme
B6-Your Turn!


3 comentários:

Juicecrew4ever disse...

Thank you never heard of this before. It's very good. Your record collection must be excellent and massive.

mista ecks disse...

This is a rare classic where I'm from!!! Good lookin out, homie!

SilentBen disse...

Thank you.