domingo, 18 de janeiro de 2009

Stezo - Crazy Noise (1989)

A1-Bring The Horns
A2-Freak The Funk
A3-Talking Sense
A4-It's My Turn
A5-Getting Paid
A6-Girl Trouble
B1-To The Max
B2-Put Your Body Into It
B3-Jimmy's Gettin' Funky
B4-Crazy Noise
B5-Get's Into His Move
B6-Going For Mine

Um comentário:

Fyyah disse...

HAHA, Yes! Stezo was the MAN!!!